Reederi Nord

Site name

Contact Us

Focus on the dry tonnage:

REEDEREI NORD GMBH
Astraturm
Zirkusweg 2
20359 Hamburg

Telephone: +49 40 36 90 20
Telefax: +49 40 36 49 37
Telex: 211 994

E-Mail to
Management: management@reederei-nord.de
Technical: technic@reederei-nord.de
Personnel: personnel@reederei-nord.de
Chartering: container@hanseatic-unity.comchartering@huhp.com

Operations: ops-bulk@reederei-nord.de 
Operations: ops-container@reederei-nord.de
Operations: chartering@reederei-nord.de

Accounts: accounts@reederei-nord.de
Accounts: invoice@reederei-nord.de
Safety: safety@reederei-nord.de
Administration: office@reederei-nord.de

Focus on the manning of Tankers:
Focus on the wet tonnage:
Container
Bulker
Tankers
In order to be able to continuously improve our website for you, we are using cookies in our website, you can accept and decline the use of cookies.